Suncorp Stadium recognises the contribution the media have played in the coverage of sport over many years at Suncorp Stadium (formerly Lang Park).

A “Media Wall of Fame” has been established outside the Media Suite on Level 5 of the Western Stand. Here are the plaques of those who have already been inducted:

  1. Jack Reardon
  2. ​George Lovejoy
  3. Frank O’Callaghan
  4. Steve Ricketts
  5. Gerry Collins
  6. Barry Dick
  7. Wayne Heming
  8. Billy J Smith

The next inductee into the Suncorp Stadium Wall of Fame will be highly respected journalist Jim Tucker set to be formally inducted later in 2020.