Important Rail Closure Info July 24-25

2020 Revised Super Rugby AU Draw

2020 Revised Super Rugby AU Draw


Revised Super Rugby AU Draw Released

The revised draw for the Super Rugby AU competition has been released with Suncorp Stadium to host 4 of the round games with Finals to be determined based off the competition results.

The St.George Qld Reds will play the other four teams in the competition - the Waratahs, Brumbies, Rebels and Force - twice each, once at home and once away, and will also have two byes during the competition. 

The Final will be hosted by the team that finishes top of the ladder after the regular rounds and will be played on September 19. The hosts will play the winner of a two-versus-three Qualifying Final in the decider.

At this stage games will be played in closed stadium conditions with further decision to be made based off health advice at the time.

For more info click here.

Suncorp Stadium hosted games

Friday July 3
Reds v Waratahs
Kickoff 7.05pm

Friday July 17
Reds v Force
Kickoff 7.05pm

Saturday August 15
Reds v Rebels
Kickoff 7.15pm

Saturday September 5
Reds v Brumbies
Kickoff 7:15pm

Checkout the Full Reds Schedule below!