NRL Magic Round 2021

NRL Magic Round 2021


When is your team playing in Magic Round 2021?

The NRL will play the entire Round 10 of the NRL Telstra Premiership over three huge days at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane on the 14th, 15th and 16th of May.

Starting on Friday night with a Tigers v Knights matchup and ending with a Titans v Panthers blockbuster on Sunday, the 2021 NRL Magic Round is going to be huge!

Check out the schedule below:


14th May 2021
6:00pm Wests Tigers v Knights
8:05pm Sea Eagles v Broncos


15th May 2021
3:00pm Bulldogs v Raiders
5:30pm Sharks v Rabbitohs
7:45pm Roosters v Cowboys


16th May 2021
1:50pm Warriors v Eels
4:05pm Storm v Dragons
6:25pm Titans v Panthers

To register for the latest information on all NRL events including Magic Round 2021, visit