Important Rail Closure Info July 24-25

Super Rugby AU to Return July 3rd

Super Rugby AU to Return July 3rd


Super Rugby AU to kick off at Suncorp Stadium!

Rugby fans now have a date for the start of the Vodafone Super Rugby AU competition.

The competition will start on July 3rd with the  four Australian Super Rugby teams plus the Western Force making up the 5 team tournament.

The St.George Queensland Reds and the NSW Waratahs will open the competition at Suncorp Stadium on July 3rd in closed stadium conditions without fans.

The full draw and schedule will be released tomorrow at 11am AEST.

For more details, click here.