Suncorp Stadium Aerial

LATEST NEWS

NRL Season to recommence May 28th without Spectators
Wed 29 Apr, 2020
NRL targeting a 20 round season with a Grand Final date of October 25th
ANZAC Day 2020
Fri 24 Apr, 2020

Lest We Forget, ANZAC Day 2020

EVA AIR QUEENSLAND CHAMPIONS CUP – POSTPONED
Wed 22 Apr, 2020

EVA AIR QUEENSLAND CHAMPIONS CUP – POSTPONED

Roma Street Busway Closure
Tue 21 Apr, 2020
Due to Cross River Rail works, the Roma Street busway station will be closed from 18 May for approximately 15 weeks.
Suncorp Stadium goes Green for Health Care Workers
Thu 09 Apr, 2020
Last night the Stadium Lights went green in recognition and support of health care workers
Suncorp's A-Z of Best Performances
Fri 03 Apr, 2020
What Suncorp Best Performance do you remember?
NRL Magic Round 2020 Cancellation
Fri 27 Mar, 2020

Due to the global Coronavirus Pandemic the NRL has advised the 2020 NRL Magic Round at Suncorp Stadium will no longer proceed.

Suncorp Stadium to Switch Off for Earth Hour
Thu 26 Mar, 2020

SUNCORP STADIUM TO SWITCH OFF FOR EARTH HOUR

A-League Season Postponed
Tue 24 Mar, 2020
The FFA has made the decision to postpone the A-League Season
Super Rugby Competition Status
Mon 23 Mar, 2020

Super Rugby Competition Status

NRL Suspends Telstra Premiership Season
Mon 23 Mar, 2020
The NRL has made the decision to suspend the Telstra Premiership season.
Advice regarding events from Monday
Sat 14 Mar, 2020
Advice regarding events from Monday the 16th March
CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) STATUS AT SUNCORP STADIUM
Fri 13 Mar, 2020
Suncorp Stadium is closely monitoring the situation with Coronavirus (Covid-19) and advice provided by the Australian Government Department of Health. We are responding appropriately as the situation evolves and will provide further updates on our website here
Suncorp Stadium Statement Regarding Weekend Events
Fri 13 Mar, 2020
Weekend Events to Go Ahead As Planned
LONDON COMES TO SUNCORP STADIUM
Wed 04 Mar, 2020
English Premier League clubs West Ham United F.C. and Crystal Palace F.C. to play at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 18 July in the EVA Air Queensland Champions Cup! 
Displaying results 31-45 (of 75)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|