Suncorp Stadium Aerial

LATEST NEWS

Suncorp Stadium Statement Regarding Weekend Events
Fri 13 Mar, 2020
Weekend Events to Go Ahead As Planned
LONDON COMES TO SUNCORP STADIUM
Wed 04 Mar, 2020
English Premier League clubs West Ham United F.C. and Crystal Palace F.C. to play at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 18 July in the EVA Air Queensland Champions Cup! 
HELLA MEGA TOUR ANNOUNCED
Fri 07 Feb, 2020
Rock icons Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer have announced the Hella Mega Stadium tour and will play at Suncorp Stadium on Tuesday 17th November 2020.

 
TICKETS FOR MAGIC ROUND ON SALE
Tue 12 Nov, 2019
Tickets on Sale for Magic Round
 
CONTACTLESS TICKETS A HIT FOR SUNCORP STADIUM FANS
Wed 06 Nov, 2019
CONTACTLESS TICKETS A HIT FOR SUNCORP STADIUM FANS
 
NRL at Stadium in 2020
Tue 29 Oct, 2019

STADIUM TO HOST 12 BRONCOS HOME GAMES & MAGIC ROUND IN 2020

WALLABIES ANNOUNCEMENT
Mon 28 Oct, 2019

BRISBANE TO HOST 2020 QANTAS WALLABIES BLOCKBUSTERS

WALLABIES ANNOUNCEMENT
Mon 28 Oct, 2019

BRISBANE TO HOST 2020 QANTAS WALLABIES BLOCKBUSTERS

AEG FACILITIES AND SMG COMPLETE TRANSACTION TO CREATE ASM GLOBAL
Tue 01 Oct, 2019

AEG FACILITIES AND SMG COMPLETE TRANSACTION TO CREATE ASM GLOBAL 

QUEENSLAND REDS HOME GAMES FOR 2020
Tue 10 Sep, 2019
Queensland Reds have released thier draw for the 2020 home games at Suncrop Stadium 
 
BRISBANE ROAR HOME GAMES FOR 2019/20
Thu 08 Aug, 2019
Brisbabe Roar have released thier 2019/20 home games at Suncrop Stadium 
 
SCHOOLBOY RUGBY AHEAD OF WALLABIES TEST
Mon 10 Jun, 2019
Rugby Australia is pleased to announce that Schoolboy Rugby powerhouses St Joseph’s Nudgee College and Brisbane State High School will square off at Suncorp Stadium in a curtain raiser for the Qantas Wallabies’ clash with Argentina on Saturday July 27.
LANGER HONOURED WITH STADIUM STATUE
Tue 04 Jun, 2019
Suncorp Stadium’s reputation as the intimidating fortress of the Queensland Maroons has been bolstered further today, with the unveiling of a statue of Queensland rugby league legend Allan Langer.
 
U2 RETURN TO STADIUM IN NOVEMBER
Fri 31 May, 2019

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame band U2 will perform at Suncorp Stadium as part of their “Joshua Tree” world tour on Tuesday 12th November 2019.

BILLY J SMITH – MEDIA HALL OF FAME
Thu 30 May, 2019

Broadcaster and Rugby League commentator, Billy J. Smith was today inducted into the Suncorp Stadium Media Hall of Fame.
 

Displaying results 121-135 (of 152)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|